Annual Reports

The benefits of electronic health care are already a reality for millions of Ontarians. Our mandate calls on eHealth Ontario to help ensure an electronic health record to all 13 million Ontarians. Download our annual reports and learn more about our progress.


2015/2016

Our story is one of remarkable achievement. The choices made in Ontario years ago have proven to be the foundation of an enduring system – one built on local, regional and now provincial assets being woven into a coherent and secure provincial system that benefits patients throughout Ontario. By the end of this fiscal year, 77,000 care providers and almost 2,000 health organizations across the province were connected to the electronic health record.

Download PDF

2014/2015

2014–2015 has been a significant year in eHealth Ontario’s readiness to deliver an electronic health record (EHR) for every Ontarian. The building blocks are now in place across Ontario, so that clinicians, patients and their families all benefit from the government’s investments in health care technology and connectivity.

Download PDF

2013/2014

This past year, the agency focused on growing the electronic medical record (EMR) implementation and achieving more meaningful use by more clinicians, connecting them to the Ontario laboratories information system (OLIS) and allowing electronic receipt of hospital reports. EMR adoption rates, as a result, and their inherent benefits have soared. 

Download PDF

2012/2013

Ontario’s EHR is now becoming a reality. eHealth Ontario is shifting its emphasis to operations, maintenance and delivering electronic services. 

Download PDF

2011/2012

This past year has been marked with meaningful progress as eHealth Ontario delivers on projects essential to the development of an electronic health record (EHR) system. These efforts will bolster the long-term sustainability of Ontario’s health care system.

Download PDF

Rapports annuels

Les avantages de la cybersanté sont déjà une réalité pour des millions d’Ontariennes et d’Ontariens. Notre mandat prévoit que cyberSanté Ontario doit veiller à ce que les 13 millions d’Ontariennes et d’Ontariens puissent bénéficier d’un dossier de santé électronique. Vous pouvez télécharger nos rapports annuels afin de prendre connaissance des progrès que nous avons réalisés dans ce domaine.


2015/2016

Nous avons un historique de réalisations remarquables. Les choix faits en Ontario il y a de nombreuses années sont devenus les bases d’un système durable, bâti sur des actifs locaux, régionaux et aujourd’hui provinciaux, qui sont tissés ensemble afin de devenir un système provincial cohérent et sûr dont bénéficient les patients des quatre coins de l’Ontario. À la fin du présent exercice financier, 77 000 fournisseurs de soins et presque 2 000 organismes de santé étaient connectés au dossier de santé électronique.

Téléchargement PDF

2014/2015

L’année 2014-2015 a marqué un jalon important dans le processus de création d’un dossier de santé électronique (DSE) pour chaque Ontarien. Comme les bases du système sont maintenant en place dans tout l’Ontario, les cliniciens, les patients et leur famille peuvent tous profiter des investissements du gouvernement dans la connectivité et la technologie des soins de santé.

Téléchargement PDF

2013/2014

L’année dernière, l’agence s’est consacrée à la mise en œuvre des dossiers médicaux électroniques (DME) et est parvenue à favoriser leur adoption par bon nombre de cliniciens, leur permettant ainsi de consulter facilement le Système d’information de laboratoire de l’Ontario (SILO) et de recevoir les rapports d’hôpital par voie électronique. Le taux d’adoption du système de DME a considérablement augmenté, décuplant ainsi ses avantages. 

Téléchargement PDF

2012/2013

Les DSE deviennent une réalité en Ontario. Par conséquent, cyberSanté Ontario se tourne maintenant vers les activités d'exploitation et d'entretien et la fourniture de services électroniques. 

Téléchargement PDF

2011/2012

Des progrès notables ont marqué cette année pendant laquelle cyberSanté Ontario a exécuté des projets essentiels pour la mise sur pied du système de dossiers de santé électroniques (DSE). Ces activités renforceront la durabilité du système de soins de santé de l’Ontario.

Téléchargement PDF